Contact Us

The Basin Music Festival Association Incorporated
PO Box 230, The Basin 3154 Australia

Coordinators:

Programming: Ray Smith
Email: programming@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Mobile: 0408 314 778

Volunteers: Julienne Hyams
Email: volunteers@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Knox Youth Stage: John Mortimore & Ray Smith
Email: youthstage@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

STAGING - Sound & Light: Mark Grondman
Email: committee@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Market / Stalls: Sabrina Smith
Email: market@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Management / Infrastructure: John Mortimore
Email: vicepresident@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Mobile: 0402 780 942

Media / Website: Graeme Bryan
Contact form: http://webbinago.com/contact
Mobile: 0425 724 169

Festival Executive:

President: Ray Smith
Email: president@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Vice Presidents: John Mortimore, Mark Grondman
Email: vicepresident@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Secretary: Shiree Bosson
Email: secretary@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Treasurer: Sabrina Smith
Email: treasurer@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Committee:

Dan Goldfarb
Graeme Bryan
Sue Klein
Mal Leather
Julienne Hyams

Public Officer: John Mortimore